Forevery Lazy!

I was recently made aware of the existence of this product today.

And if you’re like me, you might have shared a common gradual disbelief and bewilderment at what you were seeing.

At first you think it’s satire. I mean, it was on Comedy Central late at night when I first saw it. It goes on and on, as if it starts to become a parody of itself.

“While dad does what dad does best.” Yeah! Screw you dad! Always sleeping during the big game! Just when I started to sarcastically question whether the adult pajamas had a poop hole, the commercial squishes any doubt by stating that any bathroom emergency would be no problem!

For reals though, those footies that they include are pretty legit. Even got those little traction pads on the bottom. I can dig it.

And as the commercial cuts to everyone being super elated about their outdoor pajama party, the contact information is plastered on the screen. It’s then when you realize this is an actual product.

And it made me squish my face.

But then I started to give it some thought. I guess it would be kinda neat to be able to pass out basically anywhere you stand, free head pillow and all. I bet this product makes a killing in the narcolepsy demographic.

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

